the artist

You want to book a date with  Dropout Kings

    Main picture of the page of the artist Dropout Kings
    Main picture of the page of the artist Dropout Kings
    All the artists

    Dropout Kings

    • Musical style
    • Hip-Hop
    • Heavy-metal
    • Néo-métal
    • Beginnings
    • 2016
    • Nationality
    • United states
    • Mobility
    • International
    • Agent
    • Adrien Kremer
      EU / UK
    • Type
    • Band


    Dropout Kings is a band that fuses the sounds of heavy metal and hip hop/trap

    to create their ‘Trap Metal’ style. Proud to be the pioneers of this unique genre, they create

    fresh and innovative soundscapes. Their music features introspective rap lyrics

    introspective rap lyrics and passionate vocals over polished, metal-inspired instrumentation

    metal, as demonstrated in songs like Scratch & Claw and Going Rogue.

    Formed in 2016, Dropout Kings have already built a solid following, racking up

    millions of streams since their debut album Audiodope, released in 2018 by Napalm

    Records. The band quickly gained recognition for their raw talent and creative force,

    which led to a signing with Stay Sick Recordings and the release of their EP

    GlitchGang in 2019.

    In 2021, they signed with Suburban Noize Records and re-released the EP to further establish themselves

    as a force to be reckoned with. Their latest album Riot

    Music was released on 5 May 2023 via Suburban Noize Records.

    Dropout Kings are on a mission to make the world hear their story.




    Music videos & lives